top of page

Services

mercedes-eqv-fahrend-1908-926x383.jpg

COMING HOME SERVICE

 

A lot of patients are confused after an operation, or there are some missing family members and friends to organise the journey home after leaving the clinic.

Offer an additional service as an excellent clinic.

Together with us, bring your patients home, comfortably and conveniently. Last but not least with a lot of security.

limousines are equipped with an emergency bag including AED (defibrillator) and oxygen o2 and our chauffeurs all have advanced knowledge of first aid as well as basic nursing and medical skills. This allows us to offer you a unique service for your patients.

REHA SHUTTLE SERVICE

 

You offer your patients excellent medical treatment, care and also unique support. It has not to be over at your exit doors.

Patients often evaluate the entire period of suffering, therefore also the transfer to a rehabilitation clinic. Let your patients transfer comfortably and safely to aftercare and take them to their destination in a unique Medical Limousine.

Your patients have the possibility, among other things, to put their legs up, to ride comfortably in a semi-recumbent position and enjoy water, snacks and daily newspapers from the region. In addition, a Drive Cinema System is installed in case your patients want to watch a film. Otherwise, we can display your clinic logo on the rear screens with a "Thank you and get well soon" slogan of your choice.

EQV_300_Mercedes_Benz_Technische-Daten_D
bottom of page

© 2019 by Medical Limousine Services

Hotline: 0800 180 180

DIENSTLEISTUNG

COMING HOME SERVICE

 

Viele Patienten fühlen sich nach einem Eingriff noch nicht sicher auf den Beinen oder es fehlt an Familienmitglieder und Bekannten, die für die Heimreise Ihre Unterstützung anbieten. 

Bieten Sie als hervorragende Klinik eine zusätzliche Dienstleistung an.

Bringen Sie mit uns zusammen Ihre Patienten komfortabel und bequem nach Hause. Und das noch mit einem Mass an Sicherheit.

Unsere Limousinen sind mit einer Notfalltasche inkl. AED (Defibrillator) und Sauerstoff o2 ausgestattet und unsere Chauffeure besitzen alle  erweiterte Kenntnisse der Ersten Hilfe sowie in pflegerischen und medizinischen Grundkenntnissen. Dadurch bieten wir Ihnen eine  einzigartige Dienstleistung für Ihre Patienten an.

REHA SHUTTLE SERVICE

 

Sie bieten Ihren Patienten eine hervorragende medizinische Behandlung, Pflege und auch eine einzigartige Betreuung. Beenden Sie diese nicht bei Ihrer Ausgangstüre.

Patienten bewerten oft die gesamte Leidens-Zeit, daher auch den Übertritt in eine Rehabilitationsklinik. Lassen Sie Ihre Patienten komfortabel und sicher in die Nachsorge übertreten und überführen diese mit einer einzigartigen Medical Limousine an ihr Ziel. 

Ihre Patienten haben die Möglichkeit u.a. die Beine hochzulagern, in einer Halbliegenden Position bequem mitzufahren und geniessen Wasser, Snacks und tagesaktuelle Zeitungen aus der Region. Zusätzlich ist ein Drive Cinema System verbaut, falls Ihre Patienten einen Film schauen möchten. Ansonsten können wir Ihr Klinik-Logo auf dem Fond Bildschirmen anzeigen mit einem "Dankeschön und Gute Besserung" Slogan Ihrer Wahl.